Team van Vissinga Bedrijfswagens

Over ons

Boris Vissinga

Boris Vissinga

Inkoop/verkoop

✉️ Info@vissingabedrijfswagens.nl’
📞 026-3649300

Gijs van ’t Zand

Gijs van ’t Zand

Verkoop

✉️ Gijs@vissingabedrijfswagens.nl
📞 026-3649300

Hemmie van Lier

Hemmie van Lier

Transport
Florian Pabst

Florian Pabst

Reconditioneering
Dylan Hendriksen

Dylan Hendriksen

Reconditioneering

Afdeling lease

Arjen de Waard

Arjen de Waard

Lease adviseur

✉️ Arjen@actionlease.nl
📞 026 - 2030560

Malou van Empel

Malou van Empel

Lease adviseuse

✉️ Malou@actionlease.nl
📞 026 - 2030560

Sebastiaan ten Bruggencate

Sebastiaan ten Bruggencate

Lease support

✉️ Sebastiaan@actionlease.nl
📞 026 - 2030560

Koen van den Berg

Koen van den Berg

Website beheer

✉️ Koen@actionlease.nl
📞 026 - 2030560